Yes. You will automatically be logged in to the new portal, but you can switch back to the old portal by clicking the ‘Classic View‘ button in the header bar.
Was this article helpful 0 out of 0 found this helpful
Visit Stack Overflow to join our community of developers and find the answer you need.
Contact our support team and one of our agents will be in touch with you to answer any questions you have.