If you are the account owner, you can close your Clickatell account and no longer receive any communication or updates from us.
Navigate to Account Details from the Profile menu and click 'Close Account' in the bottom right.
You will be informed of the result of this action and will be required to re-enter your credentials as confirmation of the account closure.
Once closed, your account cannot be reopened.
All subscriptions and account balances are lost when you close your account.
Only account owners can close an account.
SMS and two-way channels, automation, call center integration, payments – do it all with Clickatell’s Chat Commerce platform.