Yes, no need for you to do anything. Clickatell moves all your information to the new portal, and you can access it by simply logging in to the new portal using your existing credentials.
Was this article helpful 0 out of 0 found this helpful
Visit Stack Overflow to join our community of developers and find the answer you need.
Contact our support team and one of our agents will be in touch with you to answer any questions you have.