What happens when a user scans a QR code after it has been deleted?

If a user tries to access a QR code that has been deleted, they will see an error message indicating the QR code has expired.

Was this article helpful0 out of 1 found this helpful

Other resources

Ask the community

Visit Stack Overflow to join our community of developers and find the answer you need.

Contact support

Contact our support team and one of our agents will be in touch with you to answer any questions you have.