On the right hand side of your reporting overview page, you’ll find the list of available filters. Click on the blue dropdown arrow next to each filter to display the criteria which you can select from. There is no need to save your selection – the widgets on your overview page will update automatically. Unselecting any filter criteria tick box will clear the filter selection. Filters for each specific widget can also be cleared by clicking on the widget itself, and then on the ‘Clear selection’ command which will appear in the top right corner of the widget. Once selected, all filters will be restored to the default settings.