We store data temporarily for the duration of the chat session. When the session ends, all data relating to it is removed from our system.
Was this article helpful 0 out of 0 found this helpful
Visit Stack Overflow to join our community of developers and find the answer you need.
Contact our support team and one of our agents will be in touch with you to answer any questions you have.