Can I choose to remain on the old portal?

Although we strongly recommend that you use the new portal for the best possible experience, you can choose to remain on the old portal if you prefer. However, note that new features, products and services will only be released to the new portal and that the old portal will be discontinued in the near future.

Was this article helpful out of 0 found this helpful

Other resources

Ask the community

Visit Stack Overflow to join our community of developers and find the answer you need.

Contact support

Contact our support team and one of our agents will be in touch with you to answer any questions you have.

This website uses cookies to allow us to see how the site is used. The cookies cannot identify you. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. If you want to use the site without cookies or would like to know more, you can do that here.